€5

Multiple Dates

Kiss FM Pool Party

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

BH Mallorca

12 Avinguda Palmeres

07181 Magaluf

Spain

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

KISS FM (UK) is back for 2019 returning to BH Mallorca’s Island Beach Club every Sunday with massive pool parties.
Featuring some of the best known DJ’s KISS have to offer, this pool party is legendary in Magaluf!


All inclusive food and drink and entrance to Twisted Waterpark are included in every ticket.

2019 Line Up

Wideboys – Sunday 2nd June 2019
Tyler – Sunday 9th June 2019
Joel Corry – Sunday 16th June 2019
Steve Smart – Sunday 23rd June 2019
Billy Da Kid – Sunday 30th June 2019
Swerve – Sunday 7th July 2019
DJ MK – Sunday 14th July 2019
Mike Delinquent – Sunday 21st July 2019
Justin Wilkes – Sunday 28th July 2019
Dixon Brothers – Sunday 4th August 2019
Pioneer – Sunday 11th August 2019
Majestic – Sunday 18th August 2019
Shortee Blitz – Sunday 25th August 2019
Steve Smart – Sunday 1st September 2019

TOTAL TICKET COST: €50.00

Secure your tickets now with only €5.00 deposit. Your tickets will instantly be sent to your email address. Take your tickets to the entrance of Twisted Waterpark on the day of the event. Here you will need to pay the remaining €45.00 and receive your entrance wristband.

View The 2019 Magaluf Events Calendar

Share with friends

Location

BH Mallorca

12 Avinguda Palmeres

07181 Magaluf

Spain

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved