Free

Level Up! Inspirational Talk and Messages with Rometris and Marc

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Take time out of your busy or not so busy day to receive inspired life guidance and words of wisdom from Inspirational Speakers & Teachers, Rometris Davis-Wright and Marc Lainhart in our 1.5 hour long interactive seminars.

Rometris and Marc are passionate about their work and offer a dynamic synergy when interacting and speaking to audiences around the world on topics of how to live an inspired life, leveling up and meeting any life challenge with grace and confidence.


More about Rometris:

The purpose and intention in my work is to provide a safe space free of judgment to allow you to be the best version of yourself and to let go of anything that gets in the way of you living an inspired life. I use my innate leadership qualities and empathy to provide clarity, guidance, support, motivation or whatever is required to provide lifelong tools that best assists you in your life. I have had the wonderful opportunity to study with some of the best teachers in the field of business, personal development and self-help. As a teacher myself, I believe we must always be willing to learn as students in order to increase our ability and capacity to guide others. I have also had the honor to work with thousands of people internationally from many different walks of life and backgrounds to help transform their lives through my speaking events, private sessions and courses. With my professional and knowledgeable background and thorough way of working I can assist you with having the confidence to live an inspired life and become more of who you truly are.

"Remember Who You Truly Are!"

Rometris Davis-Wright
www.rometris.com



More about Marc:

As an intuitive coach, spiritual advisor and clairvoyant medium, I work with people in both group and personal readings, spiritual workshops and 1 on 1 mentoring throughout the year to help bring forth balance, direction, positive energy, healing, hope, peace and understanding for those who are "Prospecting", open-minded and are seeking a more full-filled life. All things are connected and whatever we do to the Tree of Life, we do to ourselves. I can't and will not try to offer you the "Meaning of Life", but I can guarantee we will "Prospect" together so we can further "Explore and Discover YOUR SPIRITUAL GOLD through Body, Mind & Spirit."

"Be Inspired! Inspire Others! Inspire Before We Expire!"
-Marc Lainhart

Happy Prospecting...
The Intuitive Prospector​™
MarcLainhart.com


DATES:
May 25
June 8
June 22
July 6


TIMEZONES:
11:30 am PT (California)
12:30 pm MT (Colorado)
1:30 pm CT (Illinois)
2:30 pm ET (New York)
7:30 pm CET (UK)
8:30 pm CEST (Norway)


COST: FREE

***The events will be held via ZOOM. Links will be sent to everyone who RSVPs prior to the event.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved