Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'
£0 – £4
Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'

Multiple Dates

Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Sheffield Girls'

Ashdell

266 Fulwood Road

Sheffield

S10 3BL

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

**From January 2017, Little Bookworms will be moving to a new location at Ashdell, 266 Fulwood Road, Sheffield, S10 3BL**

Little Bookworms is a fun and interactive book group for pre-school aged children. Run by Early Years specialists, each week will explore a new story through music, singing and craft activities. Little Bookworms will ignite imaginations and develop a love of storytelling.

Every Friday morning from 10.00 - 11.15am

Books for the Spring Term:

Friday 20th January: The very hungry caterpillar

Friday 27th January: Elmer

Friday 3rd February: Journey home from Grandpa's

Friday 10th February: The gingerbread man

Friday 17th February: Billy Goats Gruff

Friday 24th February: HALF TERM

Friday 3rd March: Peace at last

Friday 10th March: Sam plants a flower

Friday 17th March: Three little pigs

Friday 24th March: Daisy and the egg

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Share with friends

Location

Sheffield Girls'

Ashdell

266 Fulwood Road

Sheffield

S10 3BL

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved