Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'
£4
Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'

Multiple Dates

Little Bookworms at Sheffield Girls'

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Sheffield Girls'

Infant and Junior School

5 Melbourne Avenue

Sheffield

S10 2QH

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

Little Bookworms is a fun and interactive book group for pre-school aged children. Run by Early Years specialists, each week will explore a new story through music, singing and craft activities. Little Bookworms will ignite imaginations and develop a love of storytelling.

Every Friday morning from 10.00 - 11.30am

Books for the Autumn Term:

Friday 23rd September: We’re going on a Bear Hunt

Friday 30th September: Farmer Duck

Friday 7th October: The Gruffalo

Friday 14th October: The Tiger who came for Tea

Friday 4th November: Brown Bear Brown Bear, What do you See?

Friday 11th November: Owl Babies

Friday 18th November: The Three Little Pigs

Friday 25th November: Duck in the Truck

Friday 2nd December: Dear Zoo

Friday 9th December: Spot’s Christmas

Share with friends

Location

Sheffield Girls'

Infant and Junior School

5 Melbourne Avenue

Sheffield

S10 2QH

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved