£0 – £1,066.59

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
We will highlight local economy development hot-spots in the London and Kent areas inc around the transportation links to contribute to GDP.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of Local Economy Development with property professionals. We will highlight opportunity hot-spots in the London and Kent areas including around the new and existing transportation links. This opens up new opportunities to empower local businesses and communities that can and will contribute to the Gross domestic product (GDP) in the UK. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is local-economy-development.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: Sourcing off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Listen to the latest Property Business Club Podcast and get involved at benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk/podcast

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved