Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for completing your details and registration. A member of the organizing team will now review your registration and aim to come back to you and reconfirm your forum option within 72hrs.

Event Information

Location

Location

Online event

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for completing your details and registration. A member of the organizing team will now review your registration and aim to come back to you and reconfirm your forum option within 72hrs.
Event description
Interactive and invigorating 2hr hour Leaders forums for life science executives navigating the path to growth and commercialization.

About this event

The annual, LSX USA Leaders Forums are 2hr, high-caliber, senior executive, virtual forums providing the education, strategies and solutions that senior life science executives need to enable more effective investment, planning and strategic growth within their businesses.

The US edition of the forums follow an intimate, yet highly interactive format to address the boardroom challenges of US-based biotech, medtech, healthtech and pharma companies.

Each 2hr virtual forum provides a platform in which to learn from Tier 1 advisors and key industry stakeholders, benchmark yourself against your peers, uncover key factors of success, share war stories and common challenges and engage in peer-to-peer discussion to help you buildup your network, make meaningful connections and uncover new ways to help your business thrive.

Forums are limited to a maximum of 30 executives, and are curated to ensure a suitable range of topics are delivered and that you are interacting with fully-qualified executives that match your own seniority and company's stage of development to deliver a truly bespoke experience.

The forums are held virtually over the dates of the 22-24 June 2021.

There are 8 CEO/Leaders Forums* in total that are open to general registration:

1. Growth Stage CEO Forum - Post-Series A (Biotech only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT - Tuesday 22nd June

2. Healthtech CEO Forum (Healthtech only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT on Tuesday 22nd June

3. Pharma Digital Leaders Forum - (Pharma only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT - Tuesday 22nd June

4. Medtech Devices CEO Forum (Medtech only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT - Wednesday 23rd June

5. Healthtech DTx Leaders Forum (Healthtech / Pharma DTx only) - 10AM - 12PM EDT / 9AM - 11AM CST / 7AM - 9AM PDT and across UK and Europe at 3PM - 5PM BST / 4PM - 6PM CET on Wednesday 23rd June

6. StartUp CEO Forum - Pre-Series A (Biotech only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT - Thursday 24th June

7. Medtech Diagnostics CEO Forum (Medtech only) - 1PM - 3:PM EDT / 12PM - 2PM CST / 10AM - 12PM PDT - Thursday 24th June

Please ensure that you only select and register for only 1 of the above.

*Pharma BD Leaders Forum is invite only and are not open for general registration.


		LSX USA CEO Forums 2021 image

Location

Online event

LSX (formerly Biotech and Money) - The network for life science executive leaders - is an influential community of senior life science decision makers. Through our impactful events, powerful thought leadership content and unique networking opportunities, we exist to forge a fundamentally better way to promote and facilitate investment, financing, partnerships and deal making in healthcare. 

Save This Event

Event Saved