£34.48 – £38.24

Make change happen: Have better conversations and boost negotiation skills

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Save up to 25% on this masterclass when you purchase an early bird ticket!

About this Event

Enhance your professional impact and pick up the necessary skills for driving change in your working environment, in this practical workshop with Dr Tara Reich.

With powers beyond our control impacting on business and relationships, it can be difficult to drive focused negotiations within your workplace, and sharpen your leadership skills for positive change.

In this online evening workshop with Dr Tara Reich, reader in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management at King’s College London, you will learn how to turn professional conflict into collaboration towards constructive change. Under Tara’s guidance, you will acquire a valuable toolkit of key negotiation skills, to help improve your working relationships, and demystify the secrets to becoming more persuasive and influential in business.

This masterclass is unmissable for anyone working as part of a wider team, or who aspires to grow their own business using the power of strategic communication in a socially distanced world.

This online workshop is part of our new autumn programme of digital masterclasses that we are offering. To help you go back to school with a fresh perspective, we are offering a very limited supply of introductory tickets for each event, discounted up to 20% – once they’re gone, they’re gone!

Course content

  • Negotiation skills and techniques to apply across a range of industries and roles
  • Turning conflict into collaboration
  • Strengthening and maintaining communication in lockdown
  • Enhancing your leadership skills

Tutor profile

Dr Tara Reich is a reader in Organisational Behaviour and Human Resource Management at King’s College London. She received her BA (Hons) in Psychology from the University of Western Ontario and her MA in Social Psychology and her PhD in Organizational Behaviour from the University of Manitoba (Canada). Prior to joining KCL, she worked at the London School of Economics and Political Science (2011-2018) and the University of Surrey (2018-2019).

You will be sent a link to the webinar 1hr before the start time of 6.30pm (GMT).

This masterclass is available globally. If you are joining us from outside the United Kingdom, please use this time zone converter to check your local live streaming time.

6.30pm GMT | 7.30pm CEST | 10.30am PDT | 1.30pm EDT

Full course and returns information on the Masterclasses website

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved