Managing Meetings - 07:00 UK Time

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Meeting management is relatively straightforward and it is certainly not rocket science. So, why do we put up with poor organisation, poor etiquette and poor behaviour. In this session we will focus of three key elements, organisation, etiquette and behaviour. We will then review how 10 rules can be applied in your meetings.

This call will take place at the following global times:

London 07:00, Zürich 08:00, Mumbai 11:30, Tokyo 15:00, Singapore 14:00, San Fran N/A, Houston N/A, Jo'burg 08:00, New York N/A

If working at home you must have access to youtube. We may also use survey monkey as a training tool, so please access from your own computer.



Tags

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved