Managing Meetings - 17:00 UK Time

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Meeting management is relatively straightforward and it is certainly not rocket science. So, why do we put up with poor organisation, poor etiquette and poor behaviour. In this session we will focus of three key elements, organisation, etiquette and behaviour. We will then review how 12 rules can be applied in your meetings to overcome these issues.

This call will take place at the following global times:

London 17:00 , Zürich 18:00 , Mumbai 21:30 , Tokyo N/A , Singapore N/A , San Fran 09:00 , Houston 11:00 , Jo'burg 18:00 , New York 12:00

If working at home you must have access to youtube. We may also use survey monkey as a training tool, so please access from your own computer.



Tags

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved