Free

Marquis ransomware webinar - multiple timezones available (same content)

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Is your facility safe from ransomware? Featuring a live ransomware attack recovery, this webinar will help you protect your business.

About this event

** CHOICE OF ZOOM SESSION AVAILABLE**

Each event is identical, so please choose the session time that works best for you (30-min session). Details below.

Marquis is the only company in the world that offers a ransomware solution for Avid systems. Its Workspace Tools software protects against ransomware and will never copy corrupted files to your backup or cloud – essential should the unthinkable happen and you need to recover files fast. But what exactly happens during an attack? Join this webinar from Marquis on 25th January, which will feature a live ransomware attack recovery, and learn more about how you can protect both critical Avid work-in-progress and your business.

Please register for any one of these Zoom calls using the links below, choosing whichever timezone suits you best. The events will be identical and will last about 30 minutes:

Europe/Middle East/Africa – 10am UK time (10:00 GMT)

https://us02web.zoom.us/.../reg.../WN_1ekjUuIDTsCqQzolr_bS7w

North America (East Coast) – 10am EST / 15:00 GMT

https://us02web.zoom.us/.../reg.../WN_bJqt1hnURMy72W4OWxpqAA

North America (West Coast) – 10am PST / 18:00 GMT

https://us02web.zoom.us/.../reg.../WN_wgahtV2KTIW62tCMRX_Ehg


		Marquis ransomware webinar - multiple timezones available (same content) image

Date and time

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Marquis

Organiser of Marquis ransomware webinar - multiple timezones available (same content)

Save This Event

Event Saved