Free

Massive Arts Christmas Fayre - December - Brixton Ritzy

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Upstairs at the Ritzy

469 Brixton Road

London

SW2 1JQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Come hither for some lovely treats.

From 12 - 5:30pm on December 2nd, visit our art fair and purchase pieces of our independent traders designs. Ranging from t-shirts and garments, to homewares and jewellery, illustrations and paintings.

Invest in independent design! FREE entry!

1. Massive Arms (Dave Salisbury) - massivearms.bigcartel.com
2. Tegan Price - instagram.com/tegan.price
3. Daisy Shayler-Webb - daisyshayler-webb.co.uk
4. Esme Rose - instagram.com/esmeshaylerwebb
5. Polly Mann - mannwear.co.uk
6. AngeBdesigns (Angela Benjamin) - etsy.com/uk/shop/AngeBDesigns
7. Yasmina jameel (Yasmina Jameel) -etsy.com/uk/shop/YasminaJameelPrints
8. Pony Tee (Tara Robins) - depop.com/ponytee
9. Georgina Wilcox - instagram.com/georgwilcox/
10. Childish Gentleman (Phoebe Raba) - etsy.com/uk/shop/ChildishGentleman/items
11. Bern Campbell - http://berniemagicartandfashion.bigcartel.com/
12. Daryl Rainbow - www.darylrainbow.co.uk
13. Christopher Fairhead - http://elfamoso.co.uk/
14. Jacqueline Smith - facebook.com/pennyhopbrand
15. Prospect Burma - www.prospectburma.org

There's food available at the bar, festive drinks, funky Christmas chooooonsssss and most probably 'Home Alone' being screened in the background.

Family friendly - bring the kids and the pets

Brought to you by Massive Arms Promotions

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Upstairs at the Ritzy

469 Brixton Road

London

SW2 1JQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved