Free

Meet the Author: Harry Sidebottom

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Oxfordshire County Library

Westgate

Queen Street

Oxford

OX1 1DJ

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

Join us for an evening with Harry Sidebottom, local author and lecturer in Ancient History at the University of Oxford.

Harry is the author of the bestselling Warrior of Rome and Throne of the Caesars series. He will be speaking to us about his tenth and latest novel, The Last Hour, an edge-of-the-seat thriller for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Oxfordshire County Library

Westgate

Queen Street

Oxford

OX1 1DJ

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved