Free

Multiple Dates

Mid Mersey LMC Practice Manager's Programme

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

WA10 2UE

Mansion House

Victoria Park

Saint Helens

WA10 2UE

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

We understand that as a Practice Manager your role is frantically fast paced as is the rate of change you must keep up with.

Working with your LMC, we will be delivering a series of learning and development sessions so you don't miss out on any crucial knowledge you need to run your Practice.

Book onto either a face to face learning session, a bitesize webinar or both to learn from our primary care experts about key aspects of running your Practice.


Dates for Your Diary

All face to face sessions are at Mansion House, St Helens at 1.00-4.30pm (12.30 for registration) - please note that lunch will not be provided by refreshments will be - and all webinars are 12.00-1.00.

Finance - Key Tips for Understanding your Practice Finances

Wed 16 Oct - Face to Face

Wed 6 Nov - Webinar

PCN Development and What does the Future Hold?

Wed 4 Dec - Face to face

Wed 8 Jan - Webinar

HR and Employment Law Essentials

Wed 26 Feb - Face to face

Wed 18 March - Webinar

CQC - What's New and What does is mean to you?

Wed 6 May - Face to Face

Wed 10 June - Webinar

TBC

Wed 8 July - Face to Face

Wed 12 Aug - Webinar

End of Session round up - TBC

Wed 16 Sept

For more information please contact Kiran Johnson at kiranjohnson@agencialtd.com or 01482 649900.

Share with friends

Location

WA10 2UE

Mansion House

Victoria Park

Saint Helens

WA10 2UE

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved