£0 – £1,066.59

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Event description
We will be discussing the topic of Mixed-Use + Residential as part of your property strategy, areas for potential growth and opportunities.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of Mixed-Use + Residential with property professionals. We will highlight the opportunities for real estate investors from both a buy-to-rent and buy-to-sell. This includes areas for potential growth and opportunities in London and Kent. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is mixed-use-residential.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: Sourcing off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Listen to the latest Property Business Club Podcast and get involved at benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk/podcast

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Save This Event

Event Saved