Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

MODULE D, BOSTON: FORENSIC ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL INVESTIGATIONS

Hult Lifelong Learning: Boston

Monday, 22 May 2017 at 13:00 - Friday, 2 June 2017 at 12:00 (Easter Island Standard Time World (Easter) Time)

MODULE D, BOSTON: FORENSIC ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Lifelong Learning Registration Ended US$100.00 US$0.00

Share MODULE D, BOSTON: FORENSIC ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL INVESTIGATIONS

Event Details

Professor: Tom Porter

Course ID: 9046

Course description:
 

This course covers topics associated with modern forensic and investigative accounting. Topics include fraud detection and investigation, valuation of closely held businesses, lost profits analyses, and damage estimation. There will be exposure to fundamental legal concepts with regard to expert witness services, including the rules of civil procedure, documentation requirements and exhibit preparation.

Course schedule:

NOTE: Alumni must attend all sessions.

Date

Start Time

End Time

Monday, May 22, 2017

13:00

16:00

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

09:00

12:00

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

09:00

12:00

Thursday, May 25, 2017

09:00

12:00

Friday, May 26, 2017

09:00

12:00

Saturday, May 27, 2017

09:00

12:00

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

09:00

12:00

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

09:00

12:00

Thursday, June 1, 2017

09:00

12:00

Friday, June 2, 2017

09:00

12:00


*Terms and Conditions 

By signing up for this elective and paying the administration fee you hereby agree to the full terms and conditions of participating in the 2017 Lifelong Learning program. To read the full terms and conditions please click here.

Do you have questions about MODULE D, BOSTON: FORENSIC ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL INVESTIGATIONS? Contact Hult Lifelong Learning: Boston

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Hult Boston Campus
1 Education Street
Cambridge, MA
Boston, 02141

Monday, 22 May 2017 at 13:00 - Friday, 2 June 2017 at 12:00 (Easter Island Standard Time World (Easter) Time)


  Add to my calendar
MODULE D, BOSTON: FORENSIC ACCOUNTING & FINANCIAL INVESTIGATIONS
Things to do in Boston Course Business

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.