Free

Multiple Dates

Monthly Prayer Training Call

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us for the Monthly Prayer Strategy Training!

About this event

The Fellowship of Prayer Strategists and Ethne Prayer Team host a monthly Prayer Strategy Training on the fourth Thursday at two different times: 6-9 AM CDT/ 11-2 PM GMT or 11AM-2PM CDT/ 4-7 PM GMT. Click “Select a Date” to choose the event time you’d like to join.

We welcome you to join us for this time of prayer, training, and discussion. We request that you review the Resources for the Strategy of the Month prior to the training call.

Review Resources here: https://prayerstrategists.net/about/resources-by-strategy/

Share with friends

Organizer Fellowship of Prayer Strategists

Organizer of Monthly Prayer Training Call

Save This Event

Event Saved