Free

Music's Live 2019 at PMT Birmingham

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

PMT Birmingham

6 Westley Street

Birmingham

B9 4EH

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description
A whole month jam packed with exclusive events, special offers, product launches, artists clinics and demonstrations!

About this Event

Music’s Live 2019… PMT Birmingham’s biggest event to date. Not just a weekend but a month full of events, special offers, product launches, artist clinics, demonstrations and ridiculous never to be repeated deals!

Join us for a fantastic array of events giving you a one to one with experts and demonstrators that will show you how to get the best out of your gear. During Music’s Live we will still accept part-exchanges, plus we will be offering fantastic flexible finance including interest free and Buy Now Pay Later deals so there are no excuses not to get down to Music’s Live 2019 at the brand new PMT Birmingham store.

The lineup so far...

  • Roland Presents Thomas Lang Drum Clinic – Thursday 31st October
  • Evans Drumheads Instore Event – Saturday 2nd November
  • Adam Audio Takeover – Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd November
  • Alvarez Guitars Takeover – Saturday 2nd November
  • G&L Takeover – Sunday 3rd November
  • Schecter Guitars presents – Keith Merrow & Nick Johnston – Weds 6th November
  • Roland & Boss Takeover – Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th November
  • Dunlop Formula 65 – Clean & Re-string Event – Thursday 14th November
  • Yamaha Takeover – Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th November
  • Fender Guitars Takeover – Saturday 16th November
  • Taylor Roadshow – Thursday 21st November – 7pm
  • Gibson & Epiphone Takeover – Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th November
  • Moog Takeover – Saturday 23rd November
  • Arturia Takeover – Saturday 23rd November
  • Eventide Takeover – Saturday 23rd November
  • Black Friday Event – Friday 29th November
  • PRS Guitars Takeover – Fri 29th November & Sat 30th November

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

PMT Birmingham

6 Westley Street

Birmingham

B9 4EH

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved