Netwomen Global Women in Business Collaboration

Netwomen Global Women in Business Collaboration

Actions and Detail Panel

£11.37

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Networking event for women

About this event

Join us for a vibrant hour of 1:1 speed networking online in collaboration with Global Chamber, Your Partnerships and Women In Tech on the last Tuesday of each month! 4pm U.K./11am EST/8am Pacific

Meet one of our members find out more about them and their area of expertise, ask them questions. Then we break out into speed networking rooms to meet our aspiring women in the collaborative communities.

Bring along a coffee and generate leads with some incredible women in our community.

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you there!

Tickets are £10 for non members, FREE for individual members, coaching members and corporate members.

All tickets must be booked via netwomen.co website: https://www.netwomen.co/event

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you there!

Share with friends