NEW Time Chunking - Prioritisation - 12:00 UK Time

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

In this Espresso we will start thinking about how we can make better use of our time. If you are someone who finds themselves saying “I don’t have the time” or find that they can’t get everything done that they need to do, then this session is for you.

This call will take place at the following global times:

London 12:00 , Zürich 13:00 , Mumbai 16:30 , Singapore 19:00 , San Fran N/A , Houston 06:00 , Jo'burg 13:00 , New York 07:00

If working at home you must have access to youtube. We may also use survey monkey as a training tool, so please access from your own computer.



Tags

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved