NOW AS WEBINAR: Technology-enabled impact measurement and management

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
** This event will now be a two part webinar** Part 1: Theory IMP impact classes // Part 2: Demo IMP+ACT Alliance ICS and Toniic Tracer

About this Event

After extensive deliberation with our partners Impact Capital Managers and Toniic, we have made the decision to run the planned in-person meeting on 24th March in NYC as a 2 PART WEBINAR due to the outbreak of the coronavirus.

While we cannot predict exactly how the situation with the coronavirus will unfold, we do know that a growing number of participants have become subject to travel restrictions.

We therefore invite you to join us for two online sessions: First learn all about the logic and norms developed by the Impact Management Project and how they are relevant to digital impact classification, before you can see how new technology solutions (IMP+ACT Classification Tool and Toniic Tracer) can enhance your impact measurement and management.

If you are an asset manager or asset owner, join us and find out how you can dial-in to get more information on:

PART 1: Tuesday 24th March - 11am ET / 3pm GMT

Impact classification: Learn about impact classes and the consensus-building activities of the Impact Management Project (join this session if you have had no previous exposure to the IMP or need a refresher)

PART 2: Monday 30th March - 11am ET / 4pm GMT

A demo of the ICS (IMP+ACT Classification System) and Toniic Tracer Platform

Please register and we will provide you with dial-ins for these sessions. If you have already registered to the event, we will automatically provide you with details.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved