Online coding for girls Sundays 2pm-4pm

Online coding for girls Sundays 2pm-4pm

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Coding and creative technology for girls aged 10yrs+

About this event

Girls aged 10yrs+ are invited to take part in online science, coding and creative technology activities.

Some events are in person and not online meetings:

Sunday 5th June - online

Sunday 12th June - 3D printing / Cosplay weekend in Southend

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/cosprint-on-sea-visitors-tickets-tickets-274771818907

Sunday 19th June - Lift off to Space, Hylands House (no booking)

https://essexbookfestival.org.uk/event/the-pleasure-garden/

Saturday 25th 10.30am-12pm Essex Young Digital Creators 13yrs-19yrs - online

(more advanced and career based; younger regular Essex Steamettes by invite.)

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/essex-young-digital-creators-tickets-358435188297

Sunday 26th June - online

Sunday 3rd July - Science / Art Project, Metal, Chalkwell Park

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/the-blue-halo-sci-art-project-for-girls-with-artist-lily-hunter-green-tickets-347263633877

Saturday 9th July 10.30am-12pm Essex Young Digital Creators 13yrs-19yrs - online

(more advanced and career based; younger regular Essex Steamettes by invite.)

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/essex-young-digital-creators-tickets-358435188297

Sunday 10th July - online

Saturday 15th July - Chelmsford Raspberry Jam, Chelmsford Library

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/chelmsford-raspberry-jam-10-tickets-344797768407

Sunday 16th July - online

Sat 6th August, 11am-3pm Southend Library, The Forum

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/378308840927

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved