Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

Online Event - How To Unlearn - 2 Timeslots

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

People need to 'unlearn' some of what they've learnt in the past.

It's a theme I've heard multiple times. What does it mean? How do we do it?


Because we can't always be together in person, let's help each other learn online. Join us at one of our two 60 minute timeslots for our next online event. Joining details and format will be shared with those that sign up. As always, this is an experiment - we're not sure what exactly will happen.


Time slot 1) 10 May 12:00 BST, 04:00 PDT, 21:00 AEST

Time slot 2) 10 May 23:00 BST 15:00 PDT, 11 May 08:00 AEST


If you're unable to attend, you can join our mailing list to receive updates.


Culturevist is a community of company culture activists. You can see what people say about us on our Wall Of Love.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved