Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Online Webinar: Implementing Alfresco as a Content Platform

Zaizi

Monday, March 19, 2012 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (CET)

Online Webinar: Implementing Alfresco as a Content...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
See registration link below Ended Free  

Share Online Webinar: Implementing Alfresco as a Content Platform

Event Details

Online Webinar, 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK
 
Alfresco is a scalable repository that can be used as the foundation for an organisation's content and collaboration stack.
 
Join Zaizi, Alfresco Platinum Partner as they share their practical experience of implementing Alfresco as a secure and scalable content platform for a multinational
trading business.
 
The presentation will demonstrate how a Alfresco has been developed and used as an enterprise content application framework.
 
Have questions about Online Webinar: Implementing Alfresco as a Content Platform? Contact Zaizi

When

Organizer

Zaizi

Zaizi is an award winning data consultancy.

We design and engineer solutions and platforms to help government departments improve the way they find, access and use data

Advocating open source and open standards technology, Zaizi empowers and supports organisations (especially) Government bodies), through their Digital Transformation journeys.

Experts and leaders in technology areas including ETL, content management, analytics and cloud storage, Zaizi has implemented successful digital projects at the Department of Education, The Ministry of Justice, Bristol City Council among others.

  Contact the Organizer
Online Webinar: Implementing Alfresco as a Content Platform
Other Other

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.