Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

OrientDB Master Development Course - On-Line - February 2-4 2016 - 4h x 3 days

OrientDB LTD

Registration Information

Registration Type Price Fee Quantity
Early Bird $629.00 $0.00
Group Early Bird $549.00 $0.00
Large Groups Early Bird $499.00 $0.00
Standard Subscription $749.00 $0.00
Group Subscription $649.00 $0.00
Large Groups $599.00 $0.00

Share OrientDB Master Development Course - On-Line - February 2-4 2016 - 4h x 3 days

Event Details

OrientDB Header

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference, in Tree Days, from February 2nd to February 4th

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

  • San Francisco (U.S.A. - California): 7:00AM - 2 February 2016
  • Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia): 7:00AM - 2 February 2016
  • Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District): 9:00AM - 2 February 2016
  • Chicago (U.S.A. - Illinois): 9:00AM - 2 February 2016
  • New York (U.S.A. - New York): 10:00AM - 2 February 2016
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina): 12:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • São Paulo (Brazil - São Paulo): 1:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • London (United Kingdom - England): 3:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • Rome (Italy): 4:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • Paris (France): 4:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • Moscow (Russia) 6:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • New Delhi (India - Delhi) - 8:30PM - 2 February 2016
  • Beijing (China) - 11:00PM - 2 February 2016
  • Tokyo (Japan) - 00:00AM - 3 February 2016

 

All the lessons will be in English language.

 

Course program

Day 1:
Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management

Day 2:
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model

Day 3:
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration
 


Have questions about OrientDB Master Development Course - On-Line - February 2-4 2016 - 4h x 3 days? Contact OrientDB LTD

Organizer

OrientDB LTD

With downloads exceeding 70,000 per month, more than 100 community contributors and 1000’s of production users, OrientDB is experiencing tremendous growth in both Community and Enterprise adoption. The native multi-model database combines the connectedness of graphs, the agility of documents and the familiar SQL dialect. Fortune 500 companies, government entities and startups all use the technology to build large-scale innovative applications. Some of their clients include Ericsson, the United Nations, Pitney Bowes, Sky, CenturyLink and Sonatype. OrientDB recently won the prestigious 2015 Infoworld Bossie Award.

  Contact the Organizer
OrientDB Master Development Course - On-Line - February 2-4 2016 - 4h x 3 days
Class Science & Tech

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.