Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

OrientDB On-Line Course - AMERICA TIMEZONE - Mar 25-27 2014 - 4h x 3 days

OrientDB LTD

Registration Information

Registration Type Remaining Price Fee Quantity
Early bird Sold Out £250.00 £0.00
Standard Subscription 9 Registrations £350.00 £0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share OrientDB On-Line Course - AMERICA TIMEZONE - Mar 25-27 2014 - 4h x 3 days

Event Details

This is the on-line edition of OrientDB Master Development course.

The course will be held in video conference (Cisco WebEx - free download here http://www.webex.com), in Tree Days, from March 25 to March 27.

PLEASE, CHECK YOUR TIMEZONE!!!

America/Los Angeles: 1:00PM - March 25
America/Vancouver: 1:00PM - March 25
America/Denver: 2:00PM - March 25
America/Mexico City: 2:00PM - March 25
America/Chicago: 3:00PM - March 25
America/Detroit: 4:00PM - March 25
America/New York: 4:00PM - March 25
America/Toronto: 4:00PM - March 25
America/Buenos Aires: 5:00PM - March 25
America/Sao Paulo: 5:00PM - March 25
Europe/London: 8:00PM - March 25
Europe/Paris: 9:00PM - March 25
Australia/Sydney: 7:00AM - March 26

 

All the lessons will be in English language.

Course program

Day 1:
Philosophy and basic concepts
Getting Started with OrientDB
OrientDB SQL
Schema creation and management

Day 2:
Blueprints Graph API
Design of a Graph Domain
Transaction model

Day 3:
HTTP/REST API
Functions
Users Management
OrientDB Distributed Configuration
 


Have questions about OrientDB On-Line Course - AMERICA TIMEZONE - Mar 25-27 2014 - 4h x 3 days? Contact OrientDB LTD

Organizer

OrientDB LTD

With downloads exceeding 70,000 per month, more than 100 community contributors and 1000’s of production users, OrientDB is experiencing tremendous growth in both Community and Enterprise adoption. The native multi-model database combines the connectedness of graphs, the agility of documents and the familiar SQL dialect. Fortune 500 companies, government entities and startups all use the technology to build large-scale innovative applications. Some of their clients include Ericsson, the United Nations, Pitney Bowes, Sky, CenturyLink and Sonatype. OrientDB recently won the prestigious 2015 Infoworld Bossie Award.

  Contact the Organizer
OrientDB On-Line Course - AMERICA TIMEZONE - Mar 25-27 2014 - 4h x 3 days
Class Science & Tech

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.