£5.98

Multiple Dates

Otago exercise programme to prevent falls and help with bone and joint pain...

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

St. James Church Hall

St. James Church

Lulworth Road, Birkdale

Southport

PR8 2BQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Fall Prevention Training

12 sessions to help prevent falls and reduce bone and joint pains in older adults

Ideally suited for seniors with bone and joint pain including back pain.

Participants in the programme have seen
35% reduction in the number of falls
35% reduction in the number of fall related injuries

The schedule for the next course is as follows

Schedule for the next course:

09/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
16/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
23/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
30/01/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
06/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
13/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
20/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
27/02/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
05/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
12/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
19/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM
26/03/2020 (Thursday) 2 PM


Share with friends

Location

St. James Church Hall

St. James Church

Lulworth Road, Birkdale

Southport

PR8 2BQ

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved