Paint and Prosecco!

Paint and Prosecco!

Actions and Detail Panel

£19.46

Location

Paint It Yourself Pottery Co

76 Winchcombe Street

Cheltenham

GL52 2NW

United Kingdom

View map

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Pottery Painting with Prosecco! We'll provide a glass of something fizzy while you relax with friends and create your own masterpiece.

About this event

Pottery Painting with Prosecco! We'll provide a glass of something fizzy while you relax with friends and create your own masterpiece.

You can Bring Your Own alcohol too!

Your experience will include:

- Choice of over 400 pieces of pottery in store

- Guided pottery painting by an experienced member of staff

- All paints, materials and firing process included

- A FREE glass of Prosecco!

DATES 2022:

(7:00pm - 9:30pm)

Thursday 13th January

Thursday 17th February

Thursday 10th March

Thursday 15th April

Thursday 19th May

Thursday 16th June

Thursday 14th July

Thursday 18th August

Friday 9th September

Thursday 15th September

Friday 7th October

Thursday 13th October

Friday 4th November

Friday 11th November

Thursday 17th November

Thursday 24th November

Thursday 1st December

Thursday 8th December

Friday 9th December

Thursday 15th December

BOOKING

Check out our dates and book on Eventbrite or call the shop to pay deposit.

Tickets are £17.50 and £15 of this will be taken off your bill on the night. Averaged sized mug/ bowl/ plate costs £15 including glazing and firing.

Tel: 01242 575700

Prices subject to the pottery piece/ pieces you choose.

Limited number of spaces available, book now to avoid disappointment!

Share with friends