Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Planning Permission - Duty Planner Meeting/Case Review/Onsite Meeting - Service

MZA Planning

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 from 10:00 to 10:30 (GMT)

Planning Permission - Duty Planner Meeting/Case...
Available Dates

Registration Information

Registration Type Remaining Sales End Price Fee VAT Quantity
Duty Planner A
Meeting with Consultant (in our Chiswick Office only) to discuss your case
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £60.00 £4.25 £12.85
Duty Planner B
Meeting with Consultant (in our Chiswick Office only) to discuss your case(s)
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £120.00 £7.85 £25.57
Case Review A
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps. Please note that you will not be required to come into the office
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £60.00 £4.25 £12.85
Case Review B
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps. Please note that you will not be required to come into the office
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £120.00 £7.85 £25.57
Case Review C
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £240.00 £14.90 £50.98
Case Review D
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £480.00 £23.30 £100.66
Case Review E
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £720.00 £31.70 £150.34
Case Review F
The Consultant will review your case and advise you on your next steps
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £960.00 £40.10 £200.02
Onsite Meeting A
The Consultant will meet you at your property
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £240.00 £14.90 £50.98
Onsite Meeting B
The Consultant will meet you at your property
1 Registration 14 Dec 2016 £480.00 £23.30 £100.66

Share Planning Permission - Duty Planner Meeting/Case Review/Onsite Meeting - Service

Event Details

 

4.9 ★★★★★ Google reviews 

We are offering a case review, an advice surgery and onsite meeting service to householders, businesses and developers between 10am and 4pm, in the form of pre-arranged appointments of 30 minutes slots.

Through this service you can have your case reviewed. The case review provides a thorough and efficient way of determining whether your development stands a chance at appeal or whether a revised application is the best way forward. Once your review is complete, we can provide you with a quote for our services. We aim to give you a clear idea of what your next steps ought to be, our planning consultant will answer any queries or concerns you may have about your development and planning permission and explain the planning process.

 

Simply select the time slot that is most convenient for you and bring along any relevant paperwork and/or drawings so that we can assess how to make your planning development a success.

Should you require more time then you will need to book additional time slots.

 

How can we help?

For householders we answer your questions on the following developments:

  • Outbuilding 
  • Erection of new dwelling 
  • Conversion 
  • Retention 
  • Alterations 
  • Garage or outbuilding 
  • Vehicular crossover 
  • Roof terrace 
  • Balcony 
  • Dormer window

For businesses and developers, we answer your questions on the following developments:

  • Change of use
  • Extension of hours of operation 
  • Air conditioning units 
  • HMO 
  • New dwelling 
  • Mini cab 
  • Restaurant 
  • Take-away 
  • Church 
  • Beauty treatment 
  • Signage 
  • Shop front 
  • Extract Ducting
For either householders, businesses, developers, we advise on the following type of services:
  • Planning Application
  • Planning Appeal
  • Prior Notification/ Permitted Development
  • Certificate of Lawfulness
  • Planning Enforcement
  • Planning Objection
  • Conservation Area Consent
  • Listed Building Consent
  • Discharge/Variation of Condition(s)
  • Pre-application
  • Planning Design & Access Statement only

For further details about our work, case studies & testimonials, please follow this link: http://www.mzaplanning.com/

Do you have questions about Planning Permission - Duty Planner Meeting/Case Review/Onsite Meeting - Service? Contact MZA Planning

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


MZA Planning
14 Devonshire Mews
Chiswick
London, W4 2HA

Wednesday, 14 December 2016 from 10:00 to 10:30 (GMT)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

MZA Planning

MZA is a Town Planning consultancy dedicated to creative solutions for householders, and businesses. As Chartered Town Planners, MZA cuts through the red tape to secure planning permission. Their accomplished consultants vigorously draw on a wealth of experience obtained from working within many council planning departments such as Hounslow and Brent and as an Inspector for the Planning Inspectorate since 1997.

Please go to our website for further details about our work, case studies & testimonials: http://www.mzaplanning.com/

  Contact the Organiser
Planning Permission - Duty Planner Meeting/Case Review/Onsite Meeting - Service
Networking Business

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.