Free

Multiple Dates

Playing Your Part (Appraisal)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Innovation Centre

Chesterfield Royal Hospital

Calow

Chesterfield

S44 5BL

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description

Description

Skills Lab 2018

Available to current clinical and non clinical leaders, SkillsLab has been designed to equip leaders from AfC Bands 3 and above with important leadership techniques and skills. Flexible, practical and to the point, SkillsLab is made up of stand alone modules (see below), so you can choose which module(s) you would like to attend. They all take place at the Innovation Centre.

Health and Attendance Management

Thursday 1 March 2018 (click here to book)

Friday 4th May 2018 (click here to book)

Playing Your Part (Appraisal)

Friday 9th March 2018 (click here to book)

Friday 25th May (click here to book)

Friday 13th July 2018 (click here to book)

Coaching Teams through Change

Thursday 14th June 2018 (click here to book)

Tackling Difficult Conversations

Monday 16th April 2018 (click here to book)

Values Based Recruitment

Thursday 26th April 2018 (click here to book)

Wednesday 4th July 2018 (click here to book)

Investigations

Wednesday 11th April 2018 (click here to book)

Wednesday 20th June 2018 (click here to book)

Equality and Diversity

Thursday 28th June 2018 (click here to book)

Each module specialises in different aspects of leadership and aims to challenge as well as enhance leadership abilities and personal effectiveness.

PLEASE CONFIRM THE FOLLOWING BEFORE YOU BOOK A PLACE:

You have spoken with your manager and they have given you permission to be released to attend SkillsLab. If not, then please speak with you manager before proceeding any further.

I am responsible for managing at least one staff member/a team.

To book your place for this module, please click 'Register' at the top of the page. Please note that only sessions with available places can be booked. Each session has a capacity of 20 places.

If you are unable to attend a session, please notify Ann Lewis (ext. 3150) as soon as possible.

Share with friends

Location

The Innovation Centre

Chesterfield Royal Hospital

Calow

Chesterfield

S44 5BL

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved