£0 – £1,066.59

PropTech - Technology in Real Estate (Webinar)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Technology in Real Estate is a huge game changer on how we create smart homes, reduce project fees and find great deals.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of PropTech - Technology in Real Estate with property professionals to highlight the opportunities on merging property and technology. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is proptech-real-estate.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: We find and develop off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved