Publishing with Bloomsbury: ECR Workshop Series

Publishing with Bloomsbury: ECR Workshop Series

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Location

Online event

Join us for a series of online workshops designed to help early career researchers in education get their first book published.

About this event

Publishing with Bloomsbury: ECR Workshop Series image

In these three identical sessions, the editors for Bloomsbury's academic education publishing, Alison Baker, Mark Richardson and Maria Giovanna Brauzzi, will introduce you to the key issues and considerations to make when you're looking to get your first academic book published.

------------------------

Click 'Select a Date' above to register on your preferred date/time:

Session 1: Tuesday 3rd May, 14:00 (BST) / 09:00 (EDT) - with Mark Richardson and Alison Baker

Session 2: Tuesday 7th June, 16:00 (BST) / 11:00 (EDT) - with Maria Giovanna Brauzzi and Mark Richardson

Session 3: Tuesday 5th July, 08:00 (BST) / 17:00 (AEST) - with Mark Richardson

Registration is free and the events will be hosted via a link on Microsoft Teams. We look forward to seeing you there!

Can't make any of the dates but still interested in finding out more? See our helpful links below and email academiceducation@bloomsbury.com with any further questions.

------------------------

Helpful links:

Bloomsbury's academic education publishing

The editors' commissioning areas

Education research series accepting proposals

Submitting a book proposal

Publishing open access

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved