Free

Multiple Dates

Put Your Strengths to Work

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Put Your Strengths to Work

About this event

Take a free version of Strengths Profile

We have just launched the Starter Profile – help us in Strengthening the World by sharing with everyone. You can discover your top 3 realised strengths, 3 unrealised strengths, 2 learned behaviours and 1 weakness – use it to start your strengths journey, gain self-awareness of what you love to do and support any job applications. TAKE HERE

Once you have your Profile

Congratulations if you’ve taken Strengths Profile, you are well on the way to being more confident, happier and engaged at work. With your new self-awareness, it’s time to put your strengths to work and do more of what you love. If you're new to strengths, we’ll coach you on how to develop your strengths further so you can achieve the career and life goals you want.

We will be running the same introductory webinar on a monthly basis for you to learn more about your:

  • Realised strengths – how to be your Best SELF each day
  • Learned behaviours – avoid potential burnout by recognising your energy
  • Weaknesses – accepting the things you’re not great at
  • Unrealised strengths – release the untapped potential that sits inside of you

Please have your Strengths Profile with you for the webinar.

Please note, this event is to help you interpret your Profile, and therefore is not for experienced users or strengths practitioners.

Webinar dates

Join one of our 45 minute sessions on the following dates:

  • Tuesday 7 September: 9:00am BST | 6:00pm AEST
  • Tuesday 5 October: 8:00am PDT | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm BST
  • Tuesday 2 November: 9:00am GMT | 8:00pm AEST
  • Tuesday 7 December: 8:00am PST | 11:00am EDT | 4:00pm GMT

The zoom link for your chosen webinar will be sent to you 48 hours prior to the session.

If you are unable to attend one of the above, we will continue to run these live events every month so do check back for further dates.

About your hosts

Dan Collinson, Strengths Profile Consultant – Dan is a facilitator, coach, consultant and lecturer in strengths and positive psychology. His PhD research is into how strengths-based leadership can improve performance and wellbeing. He is driven to help people to effectively use their strengths, in order to thrive.

Trudy Bateman, Director of Strengths Profile – Trudy is a leader, speaker, facilitator, coach, consultant, parent and friend on the topic of making a difference through the lens of strengths. She’s worked with thousands of individuals, teams and coaches over the last 11 years to help themselves and others find their Best SELF and enjoy what they do.

Share with friends

Location

Online event

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organiser Cappfinity

Organiser of Put Your Strengths to Work

Save This Event

Event Saved