Donation

Rachmaninov: Piano Concerto no.3 with virtual orchestra.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A live performance , of Rachmaninov´s incredible, and challenging 3rd Piano concerto, that featured in the acclaimed movie ´´`` ´´ Shine``

About this Event

Live from Brazil, It will be a pleasure to perform this amazing music for you, on a wonderful Yamaha Grand Piano, with virtual orchestra!

This time during the world has been hard for many musicians as you know, and I thought of this idea, to provide a unique musical experience, for people who kindly support us.

The livestream will take place right here on Eventbrite. You will get access to the online event page, with the scheduled livestream, after you buy a ticket.

Tickets are for any amount you decide to support with.

Watch a preview of the music, recorded at the performance Venue here:

The performance starts at 9pm UK

4pm Eastern

1pm Pacific

Payments are processed through Paypal, you can use Debit/Credit card without having a paypal account as well.

(Please note, the currency is set to US Dollars. If you are outside the USA, paypal will show the amount in your own currency before completing purchase)

All support for this event is greatly appreciated!

Thank you.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved