£0 – £1,066.59

Real Estate Wealth Building (Webinar)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
Opportunities to benefit financially from residential real estate in London and Kent exist. In this webinar, we explore the strategies.

About this Event

In this webinar we will be exploring the topic of Real Estate Wealth Building with property professionals that will be providing their tips and strategies to empower your portfolio building for wealth creation. The webinar is at 18:30 GMT, 13:30 EST, 12:30 CST, 10:30 PST. You will be sent the joining instructions once you register.

Who should register: Company Directors, Family Offices, Corporate Executives and Sophisticated Investors.

Current webinar speakers with others to be confirmed:

If you would like to present on this webinar email pbc@benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk.

For our events profile page visit propertybusinessclub.eventbrite.co.uk

The link for this webinar is real-estate-wealth-building.eventbrite.co.uk

Organiser: Sourcing off-market properties in London & Kent to transform them into income generating assets visit benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk

Listen to the latest Property Business Club Podcast and get involved at benjaminpropertyservices.co.uk/podcast

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved