£0 – £14.95

Rethinking Performance: Making your P&L Work for People and the Planet

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Event description

Description

Financial statements quantify corporate accountability. But is there any equivalent that quantifies corporate responsibility? Join Pavan Sukhdev – former banker, WWF International President and member of INSEAD’s Hoffmann Institute Advisory Board – in a conversation about “Integrated Profit & Loss”.

This webinar will introduce you to this new framework used by sustainability leaders around the world to capture businesses’ total impact; provide illustrations of how it accounts for financial, natural, human and social capital in different industries; and leave you better equipped to future-proof your organization.

Event timing
19.00 (Singapore), 13.00 (France), 12.00 (UK), 07.00 (New York). Other cities here.

Pavan Sukhdev is a sustainability thought leader and an influential voice for change amongst business leaders, policy makers and international institutions. A career banker with a long-standing passion for environmental economics. While he was a Managing Director at Deutsche Bank, Pavan took time out to lead two landmark UN reports: TEEB (‘The Economics of Ecosystems & Biodiversity’) and ‘Towards a Green Economy’.
He now heads GIST Advisory, a consultancy that develops metrics for corporate sustainability, and is President and Board Chair of WWF-International. Pavan was awarded the Blue Planet Prize, 2016.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Save This Event

Event Saved