Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

ROYAL ASCOT CHARITY PREVIEW EVENING 11th JUNE 2019

Aston Currency Management and Keith Harte Bloodstock Ltd

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM (BST)

ROYAL ASCOT CHARITY PREVIEW EVENING 11th JUNE 2019

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Table Of 10
Corporate ticket for table of 10
Jun 11, 2019 £900.00 £0.00
INDIVIDUAL TICKET Jun 11, 2019 £95.00 £0.00

Share ROYAL ASCOT CHARITY PREVIEW EVENING 11th JUNE 2019

Event Details

Our Annual Royal Ascot Preview Event hosted by Keith Harte Bloodstock and Aston Currency Management is taking place once again the week prior to Royal Ascot, on Tuesday 11th June at 7.00pm at The Bloomsbury Hotel, Mayfair, London.

We are delighted to be partnering with The Bob Champion Cancer Trust this year as our main charity.  Racing Welfare will also be beneficiaries from the evening. 

Mike Cattermole will be our MC for the evening and our panel consists of some of the top industy experts.  Hayley Moore (Sky Sports) is back for her 3rd year with us and joining her is Declan Rix (At The Races), Simon Holt (Racing Broadcaster) and Matt Houldsworth (Bloodstock Agent) and Simon Clare (Corals).  

The evening will consist of a wonderful 3 course dinner, insight from the expert panel on the  Royal Ascot Meeting and a Charity Auction and Raffle.   Prizes will include Royal Ascot Tickets, visits to famous Trainers Yards, Hotel Stays, Shoots, Golf Outings and much more. 

 


Have questions about ROYAL ASCOT CHARITY PREVIEW EVENING 11th JUNE 2019 ? Contact Aston Currency Management and Keith Harte Bloodstock Ltd

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


The Bloomsbury Hotel
16-22 Great Russell St
WC1B 3NN London
United Kingdom

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 from 7:00 PM to 11:30 PM (BST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.