Free

Multiple Dates

Santa's Workshop

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Designer Outlet Ashford

Kimberley Way

Ashford

TN24 0SD

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description
This Christmas, we are excited to invite you into Santa’s magical Workshop at McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Ashford!

About this event

At Santa’s Workshop, you will learn all about the big man in red himself, Santa! Where did he learn the twinkling tricks of the trade? What is the knack behind the signature ‘Ho-Ho-Ho’? How does he really get around the world in one night?

Join us at the most magical cabin on earth, for an advent like no other, as we unlock the most closely guarded secrets of Christmas!

Upon arrival, you will be greeted by our Workshop Elf Crew as you step inside the Christmas Cabin of make-believe and learning, as you become Santa’s new Elf recruits. The workshops will explore different topics and activities, you won't want to miss out, see the schedule below!

Plus, not forgetting, we will have extra safety measures to keep our crew and you safe too!

Every Sunday we will be opening the Workshop for tailored SEN Sessions at 12PM and 12.30 pm. An inclusive session that involves the same activities, but in a quieter and calmer environment for those who prefer those experiences.

The tickets for our Santa’s Workshop experience have a suggested donation of £5 per child ticket. All proceeds raised from the tickets will be donated to our charity partner of the year which is the Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI)*.

Here is what’s in store:

Santa Sing-a-Long:

Grab a musical instrument and join in with our team of elves as they sing along to a selection of festive songs.

Saturday 13th November

Sunday 14th November

Friday 10th December

Saturday 11th December

Sunday 12th December

Reindeer Flight School:

How does Santa get around the world in one night? The secrets of Santa's flying reindeer are revealed.

Saturday 20th November

Sunday 21st November

Friday 17th December

Saturday 18th December

Sunday 19th December

Elf & Safety

In the workshop, the elves are busy building toys, learn the three important toy-making rules, help the elves build and join in the present rap!

Saturday 27th November

Sunday 28th November

Monday 20th December

Tuesday 21st December

Wednesday 22nd December

Santa Storytime

Everyone loves a Christmas tale so what a treat to have Santa and his elves telling you all festive stories.

Friday 3rd December

Saturday 4th December

Sunday 5th December

Thursday 23rd December

Friday 24th December

*On rivers and around the coastline, volunteer lifeboat crews at the Royal National Lifeboat Institution stations provide a 24-hour rescue service in the UK and Ireland, and seasonal lifeguards look after people on busy beaches. Flood Rescue Team helps those affected by flooding. To do so, they rely on the safest, most reliable equipment, lifeboats, and modern stations to launch from. All RNLI lifeboat launches and lifeguard rescues are powered by you. Without your support, the brave lifeboat volunteers and lifeguards could not save lives. You’re behind every life saved and every family reunited. Thank you for making every life they save possible.

FAQ’s – https://www.mcarthurglen.com/en/outlets/uk/designer-outlet-ashford/whats-on/santas-workshop/

Covid Policy - https://www.mcarthurglen.com/en/outlets/uk/designer-outlet-ashford/santas-workshop-covid-policy-guidelines/

Share with friends

Location

Designer Outlet Ashford

Kimberley Way

Ashford

TN24 0SD

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved