£7

Multiple Dates

Saturday Morning Soccer School: August-December 2021

Actions and Detail Panel

£7

Event Information

Location

Location

Bromley Football Club

Hayes Lane

Bromley

BR2 9EF

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Saturday Morning Soccer School: August-December 2021

About this event

Saturday Morning Soccer School sessions are now available to book for August - December 2021!

WHEN COMPLETING THE BOOKING PLEASE NOTE 'TICKET BUYER' IS THE PARENT / GUARDIAN - PLEASE THEN ENTER YOUR CHILD'S / THE PARTICIPANT'S NAME FOR THE 'TICKET' IN THE AGE GROUP SELECTED AND INCLUDE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS. IN THE EVENT OF ANY ISSUES, PLEASE CONTACT US 020 8460 5291 OR EMAIL soccerschool@bromleyfc.co.uk

---

What do we offer?

Our Saturday Morning Soccer School offers football coaching for boys and girls aged 4 to 14 and introduces them to the beautiful game on our state-of-the-art FIFA Quality Pro pitch located inside the stadium of Vanarama National League side Bromley Football Club or our revolutionary FA certified 3G training pitches.

Where and when does it take place?

Saturday Morning Soccer School takes place on our super safe, child friendly FIFA Quality Pro 3G pitch, located inside the stadium, or the fantastic 3G training pitches located behind the stadium! Address: Bromley Football Club - The Stadium, Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent BR2 9EF

Will there be refreshments available?

A range of refreshments will be available from our outdoor 'Ravens Nest' or 'Cookie's Cabin' food outlets.

What does my child need?

Plenty of water and suitable clothing. T-shirt and shorts are fine but we advise parents to bring along tracksuits and warm clothes as the weather can change quickly! Astroturf boots or football boots are recommended but NO METAL STUDS will be allowed.  Flat sole trainers are also not allowed. Shin pads also highly recommended.

What happens if it is raining?

With one of the best all weather FIFA Quality 3G pitches in the UK we’ve had one session cancelled in our 8 years of operation and that was due to a mountain of snow! Rain or shine we’ll be running and open as usual!

How much does it cost / How do I book / Where do I sign in?

Parents MUST book in advance. Participants can join the Soccer School at any time during the term, so don’t be too shy to give us a call if you have any questions or would like to sign up – 020 8460 5291 or email soccerschool@bromleyfc.co.uk – Address: Bromley Football Club – The Stadium, Hayes Lane, Bromley, Kent BR2 9EF

Term dates

    • Saturday 14th August
    • Saturday 21st August
    • Saturday 28th August
    • Saturday 4th September
    • Saturday 11th September
    • Saturday 18th September
    • Saturday 25th September
    • Saturday 2nd October
    • Saturday 9th October
    • Saturday 16th October
    • Saturday 23rd October
    • Saturday 30th October
    • Saturday 6th November
    • Saturday 13th November
    • Saturday 20th November
    • Saturday 27th November
    • Saturday 4th December
    • Saturday 11th December
    • Saturday 18th December
Share with friends

Location

Bromley Football Club

Hayes Lane

Bromley

BR2 9EF

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organiser Bromley FC Community Sports Trust

Organiser of Saturday Morning Soccer School: August-December 2021

Save This Event

Event Saved