Free

Multiple Dates

SharpCloud Online Demo - 8am PDT, 10am CDT, 11am EDT, 4pm BST

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

This session will introduce SharpCloud and provide an overview of this unique tool, allowing you to:

  • Create content-rich 'stories' to collaboratively strategise, plan, innovate and more
  • Create powerful, interactive and dynamic presentations that showcase your story to different audiences
  • Publish your story for comment, feedback and co-creation
  • Share your story with customers and colleagues to create 'living customer relationships'
  • Using SharpCloud you'll soon discover better ways than PowerPoint and static online presentation tools to communicate the complex ideas and data that really matter to your business.


Once you have booked, feel free to forward this to other colleagues that may be interested.


Read what our customers think of SharpCloud and follow us for more updates and videos.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved