Unavailable

SHC mens and ladies 1st XI's Season Tickets 17/18

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Surbiton Hockey Club

Sugden Road

Thames Ditton

KT7 0AE

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Get your season ticket to see every home game for both the mens and ladies 1st XI's for £50. All of the money raised from the season tickets will help fund the 1st XI European trips. Your season ticket card will be available for collection on the first league game from the bar. (Please ensure you have your ticket to collect you season ticket card)

Ladies Fixture List

Sat 30th Sep Cilfton Robisons 14:00

Sat 07th Oct Leicester 16:00

Sat 28th Oct Slough 14:00

Sat 11th Nov Buckingham 16:00

Sat 25 Nov Uni of Brmingham 14:00

Sat 10th Feb Canterbury 14:00

Sat 17th Feb Bowdon Hightown 14:00

Sat 3rd Mar Holcombe 16:00

Sat 17th Mar East Grinstead 14:00

Mens Fixture List

Sat 30th Sep Sevenoaks 18:00

Sat 07th Oct Hampstead & Westminster 18:00

Sun 29th Oct Beeston 14:00

Sat 11th Nov Reading 18:00

Sat 25 Nov Wimbledon 18:00

Sun 11th Feb Canterbury 14:00

Brooklands (fixture to be confirmed due to Euro Indoor clash)

Sat 3rd Mar Holcombe 18:00

Sun 18th Mar East Grinstead 14:00

**Please note fixtures are subject to change.**

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Surbiton Hockey Club

Sugden Road

Thames Ditton

KT7 0AE

United Kingdom

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved