Free

Multiple Dates

Showroom tour appointments

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Green Building Store

Heath House Mill, Heath House Lane

Golcar

Huddersfield

HD7 4JW

United Kingdom

View Map

Event description
Green Building Store showroom tours - by appointment only

About this Event

A chance to visit Green Building Store's Huddersfield showroom and have a personal tour from Green Building Store's Sales Manager Mike Shufflebotham. Tours available for one family group at a time with careful social distancing (at 2 metres) with showroom displays cleaned between each visit. The showroom is fully equipped with gloves, sanitiser, wipes and  masks to keep our staff and customers safe.

Available dates

  • Tuesday 7 July 2020
  • Thursday 9 July 2020
  • Saturday 11 July 2020
  • Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Tuesday 11 August 2020
  • Thursday 13 August 2020
  • Tuesday 25 August 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020

Please note: Due to the limited timeslot availability, the tours are only available for visitors who have already obtained a quotation for Green Building Store products and are actively involved in a live project.

Share with friends

Location

Green Building Store

Heath House Mill, Heath House Lane

Golcar

Huddersfield

HD7 4JW

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved