SIOR Europe - Bring the winemaker in to your (z)room!

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Sorry, the tickets sales have ended for this event. Please contact us if you would like to go on a wait list or in the event that you are available for a wine-tasting at an alternative time and/or day.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Sales Have Ended

Ticket sales have ended
Sorry, the tickets sales have ended for this event. Please contact us if you would like to go on a wait list or in the event that you are available for a wine-tasting at an alternative time and/or day.
Event description
Wine-tasting, friends, networking - gathered together at home with a master winemaker. What more could you want for a pre-Christmas evening?

About this event

SOLD OUT!

We have sold out the first wine-tasting session but have added a second on the same day, one hour later at 20:00 CET 19:00 GMT 14:00 EST 11:00 PST. We can arrange the details nearer the time, perhaps split all members in to two more balanced groups.

The Saby family have been making wine in Saint Emilion since 1785. Chateau Rozier is the heart of the family-run estate that now includes Château Saint-André Corbin and Château Hauchat-La-Rose.

Five bottles of fine wine and two home-made wild boar pâtés from the Saby’s Bordeaux chateau will be racing towards you for this exclusive VIP event for you and your friends, colleagues or clients (safe-distancing may apply!)

Jean-Philippe Saby, co-owner with his brother Jean-Christophe, and his team will meet us on Zoom to spend one hour of tasting, explaining and a quiz to fully appreciate their wines from the Chateau Rozier.

The all-inclusive price is 99 euros (including sales taxes, alcohol duty and delivery within the EU).

The all-inclusive price is 199 euros (including sales taxes, alcohol duty and delivery to North America).


		SIOR Europe - Bring the winemaker in to your (z)room! image

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organiser to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Organiser SIOR European Regional Chapter

Organiser of SIOR Europe - Bring the winemaker in to your (z)room!

Save This Event

Event Saved