US$20

Multiple Dates

Soul Guidance - Inspired Talks and Messages!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Soul Guidance - Inspired Talk and Messages!

About this Event

Come as you are! Rometris and Marc Lainhart invite you for an exciting opportunity to receive clear and valuable guidance for every area of your life.

Rometris and Marc are also the host and co-host of the "Level Up! Inspirational Talk and Messages" series. They are both passionate about their work and offer a dynamic synergy when interacting and speaking to audiences around the world on topics of how to live an inspired life, leveling up and meeting any life challenge with grace and confidence.

Rometris is a Life Coach, Motivational Speaker/Teacher, Medium, Medical Intuitive and Mentor.

Read more about Rometris:

www.Rometris.com

Marc Lainhart- The Intuitive Prospector™ is a Life Coach, Inspirational Thought Leader, Psychic-Medium, Numerologist, Radio Show Host and Healer.

Read more about Marc Lainhart:

www.marclainhart.com

Join in! And bring a friend for the fun and life changing events that will leave you transformed and inspired.

Life Guidance and readings will be provided for as many guests as time allows and is not guaranteed to all. Everyone will greatly benefit from the healing and transformation that is provided through the connections being shared.

MARK YOUR CALENDARS

DATES:

September 21

October 5

October 19

November 2

November 16

TIMEZONES:

11:30 am PT (California)

12:30 pm MT (Colorado)

1:30 pm CT (Illinois)

2:30 pm ET (New York)

7:30 pm CET (UK)

8:30 pm CEST (CENTRAL EUROPE)

🎟Single- 1 ticket $20🎟

BOOK your tickets HERE:

EVENTBRITE:

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/soul-guidance-inspired-talks…

OR

VIPPS payments are also accepted.

*****NOTE: Registration CLOSES 2 hours before the event starts.*****

BONUS! Pre-book all 5 sessions BEFORE SEPT 21. and receive a deep discount on an upcoming course or 1-1 reading with Rometris or Marc. CONTACT US for details.

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved