Sales Ended

Sovereign Imagination Studio Review

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

internet

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Those who have been practicing the meditation for a month should meet often to discuss and review. These will be Sundays 6pm British time. 1pm EST and 10 am PST. Donations only.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

internet

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved