£80 – £104

St Paul's Sinfonia Season Ticket 17/18

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Various, see website for details http://www.stpaulssinfonia.com/concerts/season-2016-17/

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Friday 15th September

Friday 20th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 15th December

Friday 19th January

Friday 16th February

Friday 16th March

Friday 20th April

Friday 18th May

Friday 15th June

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Various, see website for details http://www.stpaulssinfonia.com/concerts/season-2016-17/

Save This Event

Event Saved