Free

Multiple Dates

Station Live

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Station Pub and Grill, Station Square Lytham FY85PA

View Map

Event description

Description

Friday 24th Feb

Amy Winehouse Tribute by Nicola Marie

Amy’s wonderful soulful voice is duplicated perfectly in her quirky style and personality!

Friday 3rd March

Electro 80’s

Outstanding 1980’s Electronica tribute band!

Friday 10th March

Deadbeats

Probably the BEST covers party band you will ever see!

Friday 31st March

Bruno Mars Tribute by Chris Jay

Chris carries off the moves, the swagger and the smile with style!

Friday 14th April

Tina Turner Tribute by Niqi Brown

A fast moving, dynamic show recreating hit after hit, Niqi has wowed audiences all over the UK!

Friday 28th April

George Michael Tribute by Robert Taylor

Performing hits from Georges’ solo career and his Wham days, there is something for all fans to enjoy!

20% DISCOUNT ON FOOD

PROSECCO £3 GLASS / £16 BOTTLE

FROM 5PM EVERY FRIDAY

March and Aprils Band Listings

Saturday 4th March

Tom Wilson Band

Awesome 7piece party band performing disco, funk, soul pop and rock classics!

Saturday 11th march

MONTAGU

A unique sound incorporating influences from the likes of Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin and Muse.

Saturday 18th March

ONIONS

Covering all things Indie & New Wave from The Smiths to The Clash, and many more!

Saturday 25th March

Kathy & The Hornbeats

An 8-piece tribute band including a fantastic 4-piece horn section. Let’s get the party started!

Saturday 1st April

Greenpeace Charity Day

Live music throughout the day

Saturday 8th April

Sonic Jam Project

Covers of Rock and Pop classics past and present, ranging from Jessie J to Foo Fighters.

March and Aprils Band Listings

Saturday 15th April

FREE ROLL

Classic rock covers band! Not to be missed…..

SUNDAY 16TH APRIL

THE JEPS

A great nights entertainment, playing songs from across the decades

Saturday 22nd April

Touch The Pearl

9 piece, Ass-kicking, Mother Funking, Groove Machine!!

Saturday 29th April

Keytars

One of Fylde’s most established Pop & Rock cover bands!

Share with friends

Location

Station Pub and Grill, Station Square Lytham FY85PA

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved