Free

Taxi Drivers Assessment - Information Event

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Tameside College

Beaufort Road

Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 6NX

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Sign up for our Taxi Driver information session, where we will assess your suitabilty of one of our 1 day courses at Tameside College. Dates of the 1 day courses will be as follows:

  • Thursday 9th November
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Thursday 7th December
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Thursday 18th January
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Thursday 28th June

Sessions will be a 3pm start, and last between 1-2 hours. On arrival, please report to the main reception at Tameside College.

The course costs £90.00, in which you'll sit an exam at the end. Any resits for exams will cost an additional £45 per exam.


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Tameside College

Beaufort Road

Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 6NX

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved