Free

Taxi Drivers Assessment - Information/Enrolment

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Tameside College

Beaufort Road

Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 6NX

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Sign up for our Taxi Driver information/enrolment session, where we will assess your suitabilty of one of our 1 day courses at Tameside College, and tell you what the course will involve.

Dates of the 1 day courses will be as follows:

  • Thursday 9th November
  • Thursday 23rd November
  • Thursday 7th December
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Thursday 18th January
  • Thursday 25th January
  • Thursday 8th February
  • Thursday 22nd February
  • Thursday 8th March
  • Thursday 22nd March
  • Thursday 12th April
  • Thursday 26th April
  • Thursday 10th May
  • Thursday 24th May
  • Thursday 14th June
  • Thursday 28th June

Information/enrolment sessions will be a 3pm prompt start, and last around 1 hour. On arrival, please report to the main reception at Tameside College.

The course costs £90.00 (which must be paid at enrolment).


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Tameside College

Beaufort Road

Ashton-under-Lyne

OL6 6NX

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved