£12

The Absolute Game 40th Anniversary / Richard Jobson's 60th Birthday Party

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
You are invited to join RICHARD JOBSON to celebrate the 40th anniversary of the classic SKIDS album THE ABSOLUTE GAME and his 60th birthday.

About this Event

THIS IS A LIVE STREAMED EVENT

Come and join the double celebration.

The 40th anniversary of the classic album THE ABSOLUTE GAME and the 60th birthday of Richard Jobson.

Exclusive acoustic versions of tracks from this milestone album and from throughout the SKIDS back catalogue.

And if this wasn't enough, every ticket comes with a exclusive free download of The Skids cover of "I Wanna Be Your Dog" by Iggy Pop. This will be sent the week after the show.

This live streamed show is being broadcast to you from the very building that the SKIDS rehearsed in back in their formative years.

Please note: The items in the ADDONS are for information purposes only to show the merchandise available exclusively to ticketholders for the stream.

Your Link to the exclusive merchandise will be displayed on your order confirmation screen, and your confirmation email.

Timezones

Scotland: Sun 1st NOV, 8:00 PM

Amsterdam: Sun 1st NOV, 9:00 PM

New York: SUN 1st NOV, 3:00 PM

Los Angeles: SUN 1st NOV, 12:00 PM

Sydney: MON 2nd NOV, 6:00 AM

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved