Sales Ended

The Big Fun Run with Carers UK

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
To find out more or if you have any queries please email fundraising@carersuk.org or call our fundraising team on 020 7378 4952

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Various Locations

Great Dover Street

SE1 4LX

United Kingdom

View Map

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
To find out more or if you have any queries please email fundraising@carersuk.org or call our fundraising team on 020 7378 4952
Event description

Description

Registration fee - Free
Fundraising target- £100

Brighton – Saturday 14th July

Southampton – Sunday 15th July 2018

Leeds – Saturday 21st July 2018

Nottingham – Sunday 22nd July 2018

Glasgow – Saturday 28th July 2018

Edinburgh – Sunday 29th July 2018

Derby – Saturday 11th August

Sheffield – Sunday 12th August

Manchester – Saturday 18th August 2018

Liverpool – Sunday 19th August 2018

Ipswich – Saturday 1st September 2018

Milton Keynes – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Birmingham – Saturday 8th September 2018

Coventry – Sunday 9th September 2018

Gateshead – Saturday 20th October 2018

Middlesbrough – Sunday 21st October 2018

Crystal Palace – Saturday 27th October 2018

Victoria Park – Sunday 28th October 2018


COME ALONG AND GET INVOLVED IN YOUR LOCAL BIG FUN RUN 5K! Big Fun Run is a series of 5k untimed runs staged within scenic settings throughout the UK from July to October 2018. All you need to do is find the one closest to you! The Big Fun Run series is strictly for FUN where it’s all about relaxed exercise. No times, no pressure, no sweat - just some easy moves and lots of laughs. The Big Fun Run is suitable for all the family, and entry is free!

Date and Time

Location

Various Locations

Great Dover Street

SE1 4LX

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved