Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

The Business Womans Network (Ipswich) - 2018 Review and 2019 Goal Setting plus Christmas celebration, fun games and lunch, plus productive networking.

The Business Womens Network - Ipswich & Felixstowe

Friday, 13 December 2019 from 10:00 to 12:30 (GMT)

The Business Womans Network (Ipswich) - 2018 Review...

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Early Bird
Book early to receive your Early Bird Discount. Early Bird Tickets are available until 5 days before our event.
6 Dec 2019 £12.50 £1.42
Exhibitor
Do you hold a Golden Ticket? If you do you can exhibit for just £13.50! Contact lisa@bwn.co.uk to book.
13 Dec 2019 £35.00 £2.90
Sponsorship
When you sponsor our event, you get a 10 minute speaking slot, marketed across our media channels & website and your marketing material on every place setting. Great news, Golden Ticket holders get a 25% discount.
13 Dec 2019 £100.00 £7.19
Standard
Did you know that you can book your ticket for our next event now? Early Bird Ticket discounts are available now!
13 Dec 2019 £15.00 £1.58
£40 until 2019   more info 31 Dec 2019 £40.00 £3.23

Share The Business Womans Network (Ipswich) - 2018 Review and 2019 Goal Setting plus Christmas celebration, fun games and lunch, plus productive networking.

Event Details

2018 Review and 2019 Goal Setting plus Christmas celebration, fun games and lunch

More information to follow. 

Join the Insiders here

Business women tell us that The BWN gives women like you;

  • Increased sales.
  • New customers.
  • Make friends
  • Gain new opportunities
  • Gain new leads
  • Learn new skills
  • Overcome your fears
  • Keep motivated
  • Create accountability
  • You gain confidence to ask for what you want.
  • You gain the confidence to go for the bigger opportunities.

You gain new skills in all areas of business and success. From Sales and Marketing, Online marketing, PR, Business growth, public speaking, pitching for business, picking up the phone to get what you want, and more!

"Thank you for all your support, promotion & monthly bum-kicking. Your energy & enthusiasm has helped so many of us to keep pushing ourselves & our businesses forward.”

Proudly Sponsored By You?

For £100 (£75 with the Golden Ticket) you could sponsor this event, feature on this page (with links to your business!) feature in our online marketing, have your business literature and promotional materials on each place setting, have a stand and get to speak to the audience for 10 minutes. 

Bring 2 friends and attend for free.

 

Attending our events?

Here's how to get more out of the results (easily!)

Tweet @BWNcouk and we will happily retweet your news, ideas, posts and links. 

Say "Hello" On our Facebook page and feel free to share your links to your site and social media so that we can say hi and get to know you before the event. Click here to visit our Facebook page

Great motivationl networking, great ideas, great opportunities, and so much more. 

If you have had not been to an event yet come along and see why after 8 years we are still considered the most motivational, proactive networking group in Essex.

Don't worry about it being a girlie "clicky" group. This is business focussed in a relaxed environment that enables you to get the answers and connections you need.
 

The structure of our events:-

The event starts at 10am and its fine to arrive early or late. And if you want a 1 2 1, its fine to arrive early, we won't disturb you.

Refreshments arrive at 10am, ensure you add your business literature to the promo table.

Feel free to put your handbag, coat etc on a place and help yourself to a cuppa.

At 10.30 we sit down and hear the Business Ops (which are local, national and international opportunities including media opportunities as they come up.) Then we have our 45 minute master class.

Then its over to you. The first 25 business women are guaranteed a 60 seconds to speak about their business and we ensure we stop the structured content by midday so that there is time to network freely again until 12.30.

If you need to dash that is fine. But our venue is beautiful and perfect for a light lunch, a good coffee and a meeting.

When you leave ensure you take any left over business literature with you.

And keep in touch on our social media so that businesses get to know you between events. 

 

“The Friday event was really good, there was a lovely mix of people and Lynette was brilliant.”  The UK Kinesiology Academy, Miranda Welton.

 “Great meeting and what a fantastic array of work these lovely ladies do – I really do love talking to them and hearing about what they do.” Gerry Gould Brainwave Charity

 “Thanks for Friday!  I really enjoyed it – what a lovely group of ladies.” CCVS, Tracy Fortescue

 

The Business Womans Network Refund Policy 

Please note that because The BWN does not have a traditional membership we work closely with our venues to keep costs and administration to a minimum, as such we have to abide by the refund policy. Although we will do all we can to accommodate busy business women; More than one week to the date of the event; Full refund on your purchased ticket. Less than one week to the date of the event;No refund on your purchased ticket however, choose a different date to attend at that venue. On the day of the event;No refund and no alternative date. 

We apologise for any inconvenience that this may cause; however, we incur costs for tickets purchased. Should you feel that you fit exceptional circumstances and wish to discuss this we are happy to do this and are always open to new ideas to enable us to help women in business more. 

The BWN – As Passionate About Your Success As You. 


Contact Lisa@thebusinesswomansnetwork.co.uk to find out more.

Do you have questions about The Business Womans Network (Ipswich) - 2018 Review and 2019 Goal Setting plus Christmas celebration, fun games and lunch, plus productive networking. ? Contact The Business Womens Network - Ipswich & Felixstowe

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Holiday Inn Ipswich - Orwell
2 The Havens
IP3 9SJ Ipswich
United Kingdom

Friday, 13 December 2019 from 10:00 to 12:30 (GMT)


  Add to my calendar

Organiser

The Business Womens Network - Ipswich & Felixstowe

We can't wait to welcome you to The Holiday Inn Orwell, Ipswich IP3 9SJ to join us for powerful networking and awesome masterclasses .

Lisa Hardy, Lead Role Actor with Responsive Roles, is your co-ordinator.  You are very welcome to connect with Lisa through lisa@bwn.co.uk or 07736284514.

  Contact the Organiser

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.